Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a unit is reduced to one unit strength 1 model does that model then count as a skirmisher, assuming they were part of a ranked up unit?
Last edited by Otissimo; December 2nd, 2007 at 04:03.
Yes, they are moved though they were Skirmishers. I'd give a reference, but my book's too far away and I'm too lazy to get it, but I believe it's in the Rules Summary. Can't say for sure where it says so in the main rules though.
I think that makes sense. I had a quick flick through the rulebook and couldn't find any mention of what happens when a unit is reduced to one model, but I didn't look very hard. (Being lazy is great)
Thou shalt remember:
Warhammer Fantasy armies do NOT have Codices. They have Army Books.
LINK - Guitarists of LO Group
Thanks, I wasn't aware there were rules that far back. Kind of odd