Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't have the rulebook on hand(I'd rather an answer than a page number) and I was just wondering exactly how to dispel a bound spell eg. Power Level 4.
Thanks in advance:happy:
Simple. Exactly like a spell cast on a roll of a 4.
Basically, imagine that bound spells have been cast with power dice as normal, and the 'roll' is always the power level of said bound spell.