Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If my say...Chaos Lord has an item that grants regeneration (Crown of Domination) and he is inside a unit is charged, for example then if he fails his armour save he can then take his regeneration save of 4+ AFTER he would have lost a wound?
Yep, and you take them in the order Cyric stated above too.
Pretty handy. Its different from 40K where you only get one save per wound.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
Thou shalt remember:
Warhammer Fantasy armies do NOT have Codices. They have Army Books.
LINK - Guitarists of LO Group
Pg 96, BRB - second bullet point under regeneration.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone