Special Dispel Scroll 4+ removes spell from play, work against Bound Spell? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Ahhhhh.... nekochen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    110 (x4)

    Special Dispel Scroll 4+ removes spell from play, work against Bound Spell?

    Like the title says.. I ran into this problem last weekend playing against my friend's new HE army.. with bitter discussions we decided to ask the majority.

    Do special Dispel Scrolls such as Chaos Tzeentch, High Elves, Dwarf rune, etc. that has the ability to remove a spell from play for the rest of the game affect a Bound Spell item/skill? Such as Treeman Treesing and Necromaner Book of Arkham?

    Anima Tactics - try it out!

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Nightlord frozencore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1,795
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    255 (x6)

    They do, look at page 121 in the BRB. "Magic items that dispel and destroy spells work as normal against spells cast from a bound spell."

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts