Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
After some back and forth in LO Chat today I decided to just come here with it and ask, does the Amber Pendant from the wood elf Army book trump the HE's ASF rule?
exact wording from wood elves book:
"Any enemy models in base contact with the bearer of the Amber Pendant strike last - even if they charged or have an ability that would allow them to normally strike first."
IRON WITHIN, IRON WITHOUT!
I survived LO Chat thanks to: Karmoon, Rabbit, Process, Tossy and Meish.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone