Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Reading the Lizardmen Army Book, I find that in the unit cost section every unit is described as having the 'Cold Blooded' special rule. But further into the book under the Lizardmen of the Southlands secition Skink Cohorts are not given the 'Cold Blooded' special rule.
Is this correct?
They do have the rule, see official FAQ on g-w.com!