Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm probably just overlooking this in the rulebook but if a model with, say, an armour save of 5+, and he gets wounded by 5 archers, does he attempt to take five rolls of 5+? Probably so, I'm just making sure I'm not being a 'tard
You have it right yes. Basically you make one save (so long as you have one) for each wound inflicted.
This thread could get very long and complicated from here on... if everyone gets picky with bits of detail we could end up with the entire shooting rules right here! lol.