Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What exactly is march blocking? I'm guessing it's just moving one of your units infront of an incoming enemy unit, so they either have to, a) waste time moving around your unit or b) charge your unit.
Am I correct?
Thanks once again David! Usually I'd check my rulebook for things like these ._.