Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My friend plays VC and we just finished a warbands game. We were wondering if when he took his rolls for troop recovery he makes a roll for each summoned troop lost as well?
Also, does this fall under the rules for "one use only" troops such as fanatics?
It sounds a bit off to me, but I don't want to mess the game up. Thanks!
No, I don't have any wool.