Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do mounted models count as US2? So would 5 knights count as US10?
Yes mounted models (cavalry) count as unit strength 2. So 5 knights US10. Note that if you ride a monstrous mount then unit strength will vary.
Pg 71, BRB.
Please try to use your rulebook first (see below).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone