Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey guys i was just wondering whether or not i get armour saves from killing blow
First of all, wrong forum. This should be in the Fantasy rules forum.
Second, check your rulebook under the killing blow entry.
punted to FB rules, check your rulebook for trivial questions like this (p.95 in this case).
The short answer is no
The handy image in my signature mentions the process you should use to answer rules questions.
Note that forums come after you've properly exhausted the actual source of rules...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone