Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Was just wondering about the following situation that occured in a recent game.
My wood elf wild riders could see the front of a saurus unit. The saurus units flank was next to a wood. My wild riders were in the flank arc of the saurus and could see the front of the saurus but not their flank. We worked it out and played it that I would charge the flank even though I could not it. Below is a rough pictue of what the situatuion looked like. Thanks for any help.
S = Saurus, T = Trees, W = Wild riders
W Looking to the left
S Looking downwards
As long as a member of the unit can see the intended target, they can charge the target. What arc they are in determines which side they hit. Terrain doesn't matter in this case. So you played it right.
Indeed, played perfectly to the rules Nice one.
YARGH -pirates- very well done!
Vefador's Bloody fist