Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When an Orc/Goblin General declares a WAAAGH, do you roll a D6 and have every unit move that number of inches, or do you roll an individual D6 for each unit for movement? (assuming they all qualify for a 6 on the animosity table)?
Subquestion: If you roll an individual D6 for each unit: if unit A is located behind unit B and unit A rolls a greater distance than unit B, does unit A WAAAGH through unit B, or does it just go as far as unit B and butts up against it?
It's still per unit, as each unit effectively makes an animosity style roll.
If another unit is in the way, the unit stops. The only way you can move through your own units is by fleeing or having the ability to fly over them.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks for clearing that up for me Rork. I appreciate it very much.