Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This isn't really a rules question for me, as the answer seems pretty obvious, but I wanted to ask it anyway to see what you guys think.
Black knights have a special rule called "ethereal movement" and this is stated in the army book:
"For movement purposes only, black knights count as ethereal"
RAW, this would mean the can move through impassable terrain like buildings and cliffs right?
Whats your opinion?
Oh, and off course I think this is wrong, if anybody was even wondering!
5000p. High Elves
It just means that they move the same way as ethereals, so find that rule, and you will find your answer.
It states to see page 48 of the vampire counts army book. It's got a section there stating how ethereals move.