Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I did a quick search and couldnt find anything. Im just starting FB and my friend is collecting VC, Im just wondering about the raise dead spell, and if it needs line of sight etc. My friend is able to summon a squad of zombies or whatever it is behind a squad of mine that is in cc, and then when I flee, I run into them etc. Is he allowed to do things like that with the spell?
Space Wolves (Under Construction) | Circle of Orboros (Under Construction)
It says "choose any point" - if a spell needs LoS, it will say so (or will be a magic missile).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone