Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a question, do ward saves stack in any way?
My specific example is --- aspiring champion of tzeentch gets a 6+ ward save, if i give him a talisman of protection, (6+ ward) will he get a 5+ ward save in the same manner that armour stacks, or will he just have a 6+ ward save, even if his talisman gets destroyed ala vauls unmaking or something.
I cant see it in the rulebook, but maybe im just blind!
Ward saves on page 30. Use the better one. They do not stack.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Ah right. I see it now. Dont know what i was looking at >.<
Thanks for the quick response!!!!