Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What do they do? I cannot find this rule anywhere in the rulebook, only magical weapons.
A page reference for the skull pass rule book would be greatly appreciated.
The effect is detailed in the rules of the models it affects, which is varied. Being magical does not add anything in general to the weapon.
Take a look at VC's Ethereal rule and Wood Elves' Forest Spirit rules as examples.
I'm adding this to my collection of questions.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone