Does the Hellcannon cause flaming attacs? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    28
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Does the Hellcannon cause flaming attacs?

    I remember reading somewhere that the hellcannon shoots flaming attacks. Can anyone confirm or disprove this? I looked in the faq chaos section and found nothing about the hellcannon.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Banned ArchonFarseerGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Jafaland, New Zealand
    Age
    25
    Posts
    4,252
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    458 (x8)

    Download the WoC list as can be found here.

    Look up the Hellcannon entry. If it specifically says "Flaming attacks", then yes it is flaming. If no, then it isn't.

    It pays to check. As fate would have it, the Flame Cannon doesn't have flaming attacks.

    -AFG//

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts