Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I remember reading somewhere that the hellcannon shoots flaming attacks. Can anyone confirm or disprove this? I looked in the faq chaos section and found nothing about the hellcannon.
Download the WoC list as can be found here.
Look up the Hellcannon entry. If it specifically says "Flaming attacks", then yes it is flaming. If no, then it isn't.
It pays to check. As fate would have it, the Flame Cannon doesn't have flaming attacks.