Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, I'm a dark elf play who's not really the most experienced but I at least know enough. One of my friends plays lizardmen and is constantly giving threats about the venerable lord Kroak er whatever. I haven't really played lizardmen much but know they have some nasty magic.
My question is, when Malekith attacks Kroak, does his Destroyer effect still work or not? Army builder isn't siding with me very well but thats army builder....soo yeah...it just seems like an effect rather than a magical attack.
Nids 2500pts and Breeding!
Destroyer is reduced to a normal hand weapon, so you never get a chance to roll the dice to see if it destroys a magic level/item.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone