Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i found the rule book very unclear. when challenge is fought do the units themsleves still fight each other. e.g. if a unit of skaven charged 20 elves. The elf characyer accepts a challenge from the skaven character and they are plaved btb on the side. do the main units still fight or just stand and watch. If they just watch then next go do the carging unit get advantages such as +2 strength for having a lance? help plz
The charging unit gets the bonuses from charges and fights on as normal, with the exception that they cant hit the characters in a challange. I think the character that charged and accepted the challange get pros like, strike first and lance + S?
Yes, if a character in a challenge charged, then all charging bonuses apply.
The units fight as normal, and run away as normal. If the characters unit breaks and runs, the character flees with them, ending the challenge.
I kill two dwarves in the morning, I kill two dwarves at night. I kill two dwarves in the afternoon, and then I feel allright. I kill two dwarves in time of peace, and two in time of war. I kill two dwarves before I kill two dwarves, and then I kill two more.
Goblin kroozade of revengyness: win:19 draw:10 loss:9