Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Simple question. If a unit/character has the Regeneration special rule and also is somehow immune to fire damage, does that mean fire damage doesnt take away the regeneration?
Sorry if this has been answered elsewhere, i just want it clarified. Thanks.
If a character is immune to flaming attacks, then heis regeneration will never be taken away - e.g. prince Tyrion cannot be hurt by flaming attacks, and Flaming attacks take away regeneration ergo he cannot have his regeneration negated... (apart from other non-flaming means to remove regenration, if they exist in any WHFB rule books)
Join the LO army system! http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...t&uniqueid=910
Cool. And as far as i know Fire is only way to stop something from regenerating.
Well, there are attacks that allow no save of any kind (for example, Pit of Shades spell or the skaven Brass Orb), but those are exceptions...
Yeah, i know, but thats not specifically stopping regeneration, it stops everything. lol
If I recall, killing blow also stops regeneration.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.