Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok doing the math here A Khorne lord on a juggernaut with an enchanted shield gets a - 1+ armor save. Is that even legal? WHats the maximum armor save you can get?
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.
Yeah its legal. You still always fail on a one. There was a post awhile ago about this I think where the max save was a -2+.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
BRB pg 30 under "Maximum Save".
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Dark Elf Lord on Cold one can get -2 armor save. that just means you need a str 8 before they will fail on anything but a 1.
Painting: 20 quarrelers