Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1) Does my lord on a Dragon get a +1 to his armor save?
2) Do I get Eternal Hatred rolls when I cast bladewind?
3) When my Sorceress is on a dark steed and moves more than 9" does she still get to shoot a crossbow if she wants?
Thanks in advance!
um, I don't want to argue and I realize my ignorance is vast, but since the bladewind DOES do close combat attacks, wouldn't it benefit from hatred?
1) Pg 59 BRB, under 'Monstrous Mounts'.
2) The spell isn't a dark elf .
3) Answered under 'Characters' pg 70, BRB.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone