Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Let's say I've got a dwarf thane using a runic weapon and a pistol.
The pistol says it can be used as an extra hand weapon in CC.
The thane normally has 3 attacks and gains a 4th by using a pistol as an additional hand weapon.
Would this give me 3 runic attacks at whatever his magic properties are and one basic attack, would I get 4 attacks at the magic property values, or am I not able to do this at all?
All the normal rules for magic weapons apply to runic weapons...so you can't.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
pistol counts as a hand weapon. only having an additional hand weapon or a brace of pistols gives you an additional attack. and you can't have an ahw with a magic weapon/runic weapon
Painting: 20 quarrelers