Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
just a quick question,
if a character thats not fast cavalry joins a junit that is fast cavalry, will the "new" unit follow the rules for fast cavalry?
ie a chaos sorcerer mounted on a chaos steed joins a unit of marauder horsemen.
The character gets to follow all the movement rules of fast cav but doesnt get to shoot 360 if he doesnt have the fast cav rule himself.
This is all assuming that the listing for the character doesnt state otherwise (ie, Settra).
This is covered in the fast cavalry rules. Barding has no influence on moving as fast cavalry unless stated otherwise.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone