Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Number 1: Where in the rule does it say anything about magical attacks?
Number 2: Do magical attacks or magic/magic missiles have any effect on ward saves?
1: Can you specify your question a bit more? A normal weapon is mundane and not magical, therefore it dosent make magical attacks.
Some creatures can only be wounded with a magical attack, in other words, attacks from a magical weapon.
2: Not if specified in the wording.
The stickies are written to help you.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone