Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey all. Hypothetical situation, a unit o 10 troopers and a hero receives enough hits from shooting to kill 12 troops (since there are more than 5, the hero can't be hit, so all hits, wounds, saves etc went for the troops). Still, the outcome is that the 10 troopers die, the 2 kills are discarded and the hero is left unscratched. Right? THanks!
From the Nightmares of Mortals, For the Greater Good of the Devourer of Worlds!
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone