Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering do wounds made when making a stand and shoot reaction count for combat resolution?
I can not seem to find any info on this.
No they don't.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Originally Posted by My handy FAQ
I've added some underlining.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone