Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it possible to charge characters in the flank when they are not engeged to the front? It does not seem very logical to me because they have 360 degrees LoS. Needless to say, I'm pretty new to the game (though I think I know the rules by now)
A lone character has no flank or rear until engage in combat, unless it is also a monster or classified as one.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.