Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick questions on spear weilding units....
Can a spear unit use the fight in ranks rule if charged from the side or rear? If so, does the unit strength of the charging enemy (for rank bonus negation) have any effect on this rule?
Thanks in Advance!
No, Fighting in Ranks, only apply to the front.
Page 55 --> Fight in Ranks --> Second paragraph