Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I dont think this has been asked before but if a character has scout and joins a unit without scout does the unit gain the rule.....i dont think they do but i thought i would ask
No they don't.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
thanks...i wasnt sure nut now i am...thanks
Good luck, and may the dice gods smile upon you and smite your foes