Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
HI guys I had a question that been nagging me and my friends. How is it determined what spells you can use for your wizard? Such as Battle Wizard take Lore of Fire can he cast all of those spells or just some? My friend seems to think that you roll a d6 per lvl of wizardry and whatever number you get gives you the corresponding spell. However I could not find a rule for this anywhere in the BRB so any help will be appreciated even if its just a page number.
Your friend is right (for most situations) though im afraid i cant give a direct rules reference.
Page 111 --> Selecting Spells --> Last Paragraph