Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick but simple question. Can multiple characters be given the same magic armor? For example a Warrior Priest using Meteoric Armor and an Arch Lector using Meteoric Armor as well?
Simple answer: No.
Each item can only be taken once with the exception of dispel scrolls and power stones.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Read the magic item section of the BRB.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone