Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok just so I get this straight.
The rulebook says mounted units get +1 save and barbed mounts get +1 save.
Does this mean that a model on a barbed mount gets +2 to his save when riding a barbed mount?
Yes, that´s correct.
Barded, not barbed!
Yep, barded mounts give you plus 2 to your armour save.
Certain mopunts such as war boars and Cold Ones actually give you +2, but that is mentioned in their specific rules...
Join the LO army system! http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...t&uniqueid=910