Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So Unit strength five is the minimum to get the flank bonus. Can it be cumulative? For example, a flank from a Chaos Demon Prince (unit strength 3) and a hero on a tzeentch disk (unit strength 2). Is the rule that they have to flank the same side for it to add together? Or not at all.
Doesn't work. It has to be a single unit of US5 or more. Can't add em up ;(