Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The BSB cannot "normally" be the general, as the rules states. But what if he has the highest leadership?
Eg. An under 2000 point HE army with 1 Noble (Ld9) as BSB, 2 mages (Ld8 ). Who'll be the general?
Last edited by Carestion; February 14th, 2009 at 15:02.
Then you choose someone with the next highest leadership.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.