Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do characters get to shoot more than once with a crossbow if it has multiple attacks?
No, the number of attacks on a characters profile has nothing to do with ranged attacks, only melee. To get to shoot more than once with a ranged weapon, the weapon itself has to have the rule "multiple shots" or be a magic weapon that states it can shoot more than once per phase.
5000p. High Elves