Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a Chaos Spawn moves towards a unit and hits it, thus counting as charging, but the unit wants to stand & shoot ... how is that worked out? Since the Spawn has no set movement, how do you know if it moved over half it's movement?
Remember, if somebody helps you out give them a cookie! Click the star button at the bottom of thier post. Rep Cookies taste gooooood :D
Use half the value of whatever distance it rolled.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone