Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello everyone ! (my first posting)
I'm quite new to warhammer, but already have some rules questions:
If a unit moves off the table by failing its stupidity test, what happens to it ?
If a unit manages to not overrun the enemy after winning a combat resolution, can it immediatly reposition itself (as in change the facing) ?
Bear with me, english is not my first language, and i'm not 100% sure of all the terms i used, hope someone gets my questions
Last edited by Talo; March 1st, 2009 at 15:58. Reason: typo in the title :-/
P.15, BRB apart from fleeing and pursue/overrun moves (or the occasional unit-specific rule) the table edges are treated as impassable terrain.If a unit moves off the table by failing its stupidity test, what happens to it ?
So nothing happens as they just stumble towards the table edge and stop there.No, since it's not the movement phase when that happens and it's nowhere written that they could.If a unit manages to not overrun the enemy after winning a combat resolution, can it immediatly reposition itself (as in change the facing)
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)
thanks alot for the fast response !