Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey just a quick question. If a dragon charges and the unit flees or it is a failed charge does the dragon still get to breath? This might even be the wrong place to put it but what the heck.
No, its a shooting attack and they can't be used after a failed charge.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Please try to use more descriptive subject titles in future. "Question" in a forum dedicated to questions is a bit vague...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone