Leadership Tests - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Age
    28
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Leadership Tests

    Okay, I was wondering if there are two or more characters in a unit, can character A use character B's leadership for any leadership tests. Example:

    Since I play VC, can Konrad, who is Ld 6 use a Wight King's Ld, which is a 9 for his stupidity tests?

    I know that anyone can use your generals Ld if you are in range but Im wondering if I can use another character's Ld if they are both in the same unit. I was flipping through the rule book to find an answer but all I could find is that units can use the highest Ld value for that unit.

    ~Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    206
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    Yes you can use the higher leadership.
    In the same paragraph that I think you're referring to in the BRB it says you can use the highest Ld of any other model that joined the unit.


+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts