Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Now I'm fairly sure this is right, 'if win combat (and don't overrun) you can make a free reform'
however, I was unable to locate it recently. Could anyone give a page reference for it?
(if i'm right that is, if not just tell me :p)
That was the old rules, new rules have changed.
The closest you get is a free manouver while still engaged after winning combat.
If engaged in the front you can increase or decrease your front rank by up to 5.
If engaged in flank/rear you can turn to face.
Both of those are only if you win combat and are still engaged.
2000AD's answer to all "How do VC deal with ..." questions: Forbidden Lore + 2 Power Stones.
Further answers will require more vodka.
annoying, but thanks for reply