Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a unit with unit str 6 flees through another one of my units that is already fleeing, does it cause the already fleeing unit to reflee?
If by "re-flee" you mean flee another movement, or take another panic test etc, then no. They will simply still be fleeing as they were before.
would two enemy units fleeing through each other, pass through harmlessly? or destroy each other in a cowardly bloodbath.
Well, they would never move simultaneously, so the moving unit would just move straight through the other (enemy) fleeing unit, as im pretty sure that fleeing units dont count for much in terms of cutting down fleeing units etc. It should be covered in the main rulebook.