Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quickie that i am sure is obvious...
Does the High Elves ASF rule override a charging unit? e.g if i charge a unit of high elves do they strike first?
The only thing that goes before ASF is Impact hits. So say a Chariot charges a High Elf, It goes Impact Hits > ASF HE > Chariot Attacks.
There are several magical items, banners or spells which will over ride the HE ASF.
What is very funny or hard is when two HE armies go at it. Then it is all based on I the higher goes first.
And remember our spearman defend with three ranks and attack with two ranks.