Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
a friend and i where arguing about the part about flyers and woods.
it says clearly that flyers cant land or take off from inside a wood, but in the way we interpreted the rules they also can't fly over them. we think that's really weird fluffwise, so i want to know what you guys think about it
'Its better to have a swordmaster and not need her help, then to need her help and not have her'
Byjugo's WIP Thread
They fly over woods (and any other terrain unless specifically declared as to be infinitely high) absolutely fine . =)
Yup When moving they can go over pretty much any terrain with no penalty. One thing to be careful of though, they cant end their move over a wood, so if they flee and would land "on" a wood, they die.