Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just to be sure. If an agreed points limit is 2000 would we be entitled to take a Lord in our list. If this list comes out to be less that 2000 points once fielded (say 1980 ) will a lord be allowed in this list?
If you agree 2000pts, you follow all the restrictions for that points value, irrespective of your personal total.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
As a, very rough non RAW, rule of thumb, when what you are doing doesn't give you an advantage you can probably get away with it.
In this case your oppoonent can hardly complain that you are not using your full points total.
(using all your points is always a hassle, 1998pt armies are probably more common than 2000pt armies )
"God is dead" Nietzsche- 1886
"Nietzsche is dead" God- 1900
Why are there scams? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q71FLDIMBc8