Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
cant get an answer from my local redshirt, and the daemon and ong faq dont help, just wondering if anyone could clarify for me:
Collar of Zorga - any monsters, steeds or beasts (i think) require 6's to hit the bearer.
Do greater daemons, daemon princes etc count as monsters for this purpose? or are they characters?
You just didn't look in enough FAQs It's in main rulebook FAQ part 2. Monstrous Characters are not affected by items/spells that work on 'monsters.'