Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
for the DoE The rules say i hurt all things in base contact (Riders, and Mounts Both Suffer two hits each)
the rules for Lizardmen said Stegadon and Skinks count as a mount with mulitiple riders
If i use it, does it do 2 auto hits to every single skink riding the Stegadon, and the Stegadon itself?
I am completely not sure on this
Thanks for help!
Well, stegadons are stubborn so he should still be able to stick around.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thank you very much
This is some pretty awesome stuff to know
Im tired of Stegadons, and Their Engines
Thats why its one of my greatest concerns to kill that Priest on top (i have been incredibly lucky with Killing blow)
But with this pretty information
i can put a hurt on stegadons!