Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Let'S say I have a unit that's engaged both on the front and the flank. I believe I flee from the unit with the highest unit strenght. Am I right?
If so, do I flee from the unit that had the highest US at the beginning of the combat, or at the end?
What if I have a US 5 on the flank, and a US 4 unit and a US unit 3 on the front?
Thx a lot!
P.S. I looked for the rules in the BRB, but could find them. Can anyone inpoint those for me in the books?
"How do you stop a Chaos Knight from charging? No seriously, HELP!" André le Bouffon, jester of the Bretonnian court - last words.
You would flee from the highest US unit, as you correctly stated. As US for purposes of fear etc is calculated after combat has been fought, this defines what strength you must use. I don't think you can use the enemy unit with the largest US pre combat, though I don't know of any references we can use either...
Join the LO army system! http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...t&uniqueid=910
First off, you flee from the unit with the highest unit strength. Don't combine separate units on the same side to determine unit strength. Unit strength is calculated after combat is finished.
If you are fleeing from two units with the same unit strength, you D6 to determine which direction you go.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.