Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What are the hitting rules for a bolt thrower attacking skirmishers? THANKS
As there are no ranks, the bolt hits the first warrior and stops dead. The squad members see the first member get skewered and simply step out of the way, or something.
Cannons hit everything in there path. So hit every model in line of the cannonball.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Agreed on both accounts. The rules are quite clear. And how could one calculate the number of ranks of skirmishers anyway?
"How do you stop a Chaos Knight from charging? No seriously, HELP!" André le Bouffon, jester of the Bretonnian court - last words.
Makes sense:p, thanks for clearing that up